Contact ESAFE

Looking to Get A Hold of Us?

Our customer service centre is open Monday to Friday from 7:30am to 4:00pm Eastern Time. On-site inspections can be arranged to take place 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, anywhere in the world.

ESAFE Customer Service Centre

4043 Carling Avenue, Suite 106
Ottawa, ON, K2K 2A4
Canada

Phone: 1-800-559-5356
Fax: 1-800-559-5358 (fax)
Local phone: 1-613-271-1489
Local fax: 1-613-271-6441
Email: field.evaluation@esafe.org

Dale Chaplow

Managing Director
Phone: 289-237-4186 
Email: dale.chaplow@esafe.org

Jennifer Tereschuk

Territory Office Supervisor
ESAFE
Phone: 613-271-1489 x 4317
Email: jennifer.tereschuk@esafe.org

Raj Nayyar, P.Eng.

Engineer Certification
Mobile: 416-272-5629
Email: raj.nayyar@esafe.org

Jacques Martin

Technical Manager
Mobile: 613-292-1372
Phone: 613-271-1489 x 4311
Email: jacques.martin@esafe.org

Karen Lesage

Quality Manager
Mobile: 613-222-7767
Phone: 613-271-1489 x 4315
Email: karen.lesage@esafe.org

Central/Eastern Ontario

Bruce Lawrence

Senior Field Electrical Approval Inspector
Phone: 416-891-9007
Email: bruce.lawrence@esafe.org

Central Ontario

Steve Faraone

Senior Field Electrical Approval Inspector
Phone: 416-991-4183
Email: steven.faraone@esafe.org

Central/Western Ontario

Dan Clairmont

Senior Field Electrical Approval Inspector
Phone: 905-687-0423
Email: dan.clairmont@esafe.org

For Field Evaluation Inspections in Northern Ontario, please contact our Customer Service Centre at 1-800-559-5356.