Contact ESAFE

Looking to Get A Hold of Us?

Our customer service centre is open Monday to Friday from 7:30am to 4:00pm Eastern Time. On-site inspections can be arranged to take place 7 days a week, 24 hours a day, anywhere in the world.

ESAFE Customer Service Centre

4043 Carling Avenue, Suite 106
Ottawa, ON, K2K 2A4
Canada

Phone: 1-800-559-5356
Fax: 1-800-559-5358 (fax)
Local phone: 1-613-271-1489
Local fax: 1-613-271-6441
Email: field.evaluation@esafe.org

Enzo Tramontozzi

Managing Director
Phone: 416-873-9251 
Email: enzo.tramontozzi@esafe.org

Jennifer Tereschuk

Territory Office Supervisor
ESAFE
Phone: 613-271-1489 x 4317
Email: jennifer.tereschuk@esafe.org

Jacques Martin

Technical Manager
Mobile: 613-292-1372
Phone: 613-271-1489 x 4311
Email: jacques.martin@esafe.org

Karen Lesage

Quality Manager
Mobile: 613-222-7767
Phone: 613-271-1489 x 4315
Email: karen.lesage@esafe.org

Central/Eastern Ontario

Jose Silva

Senior Field Electrical Approval Inspector
Phone: 416-991-0560
Email: jose.silva@esafe.org

Central Ontario

Steve Faraone

Senior Field Electrical Approval Inspector
Phone: 416-991-4183
Email: steven.faraone@esafe.org

Central/Western Ontario

Ken Brooks

Senior Field Electrical Approval Inspector
Phone: 226-750-4054
Email: ken.brooks@esafe.org

For Field Evaluation Inspections in Northern Ontario, please contact our Customer Service Centre at 1-800-559-5356.