Meet Our Team

Meet the members of the ESAFE Team

Our Management and Administration

Enzo Tramontozzi

Enzo Tramontozzi
Managing Director

Jacques Martin

Jacques Martin
Technical Manager

Jennifer Tereschuks

Jennifer Tereschuk
Executive Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Francis

Jennifer Francis
Senior Customer Service Representative

Sara McConnell

Sara McConnell
Customer Service Representative

Jennifer McMullen

Jennifer McMullen
Customer Service Representative

Karen LeSage

Karen Lesage
Business Processes & Compliance Manager

Donna Reid

Donna Reid
Customer Service Representative

Our Inspectors

Central Ontario

Steve Faraone

Steve Faraone
Senior Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
416-991-4183
steven.faraone@esafe.org

Hanibal Ribeiro

Hanibal Ribeiro
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
416-991-4184
hanibal.ribeiro@esafe.org

Ketan Balsara

Ketan Balsara
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
416-771-2253
ketan.balsara@esafe.org

Ed Damaso

Ed Damaso
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
416-991-4170
ed.damaso@esafe.org

Mark McDowell

Mark McDowell
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
705-790-6521
mark.mcdowell@esafe.org

Chris Gonzalez

Chris Gonzalez
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
647-680-4029
chris.gonzalez@esafe.org

Simon Grave

Simon Grave
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
437-994-4738
simon.grave@esafe.org

Jeff Melnechenko

Jeff Melnechenko
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
416-272-5629
jeff.melnechenko@esafe.org

Joe Tantalo

Joe Tantalo
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
416-558-3614
joe.tantalo@esafe.org

Central/Western Ontario

Ken Brooks

Ken Brooks
Senior Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
226-750-4054
ken.brooks@esafe.org

Jon heron

Jon Heron
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
519-503-7188
jon.heron@esafe.org

Mike Muir

Mike Muir
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
519-580-7065
mike.muir@esafe.org

Gavin McConville

Gavin McConville
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
905-570-2009
gavin.mcconville@esafe.org

Mike Schmidt

Mike Schmidt
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
905-516-5174
mike.schmidt@esafe.org

Paul McDonald

Paul McDonald
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
519-580-7066
paul.mcdonald@esafe.org

Todd Brown

Todd Brown
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
519-359-3797
todd.brown@esafe.org

Rudi Schanbacher

Rudi Schanbacher
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
905-869-4149
rudi.schanbacher@esafe.org

Richard Fox

Richard Fox
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
226-280-4515
richard.fox@esafe.org

Dan Burton

Dan Burton
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
226-228-1430
dan.burton@esafe.org

Nathan Kieffer

Nathan Kieffer
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
416-991-4181
nathan.kieffer@esafe.org

Central/Eastern Ontario

Jose Silva

Jose Silva
Senior Field Electrical Approval Inspector
416-991-0560
jose.silva@esafe.org

Richard Ho

Richard Ho
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
289-387-1628
richard.ho@esafe.org

John Mowers

John Mowers
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
613-848-3119
john.mowers@esafe.org

Lee Klazinga

Lee Klazinga
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
613-363-0165
lee.klazinga@esafe.org

Steve Logan

Steve Logan
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
613-612-5475
steve.logan@esafe.org

Claude Desormeaux

Claude Desormeaux
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
(343) 961-1913
claude.desormeaux@esafe.org

Certification Team

Chris Adamowski

Chris Adamowski
Senior Field Electrical Approval Inspector
416-219-8905
chris.adamowski@esafe.org

Rafael Colon, P.Eng

Rafael Colon, P.Eng
Field Evaluation Specialist
647-531-4649
rafael.colon@esafe.org