Meet Our Team

Meet the members of the ESAFE Team

Our Management and Administration

Dale Chaplow

Dale Chaplow
Managing Director

Jacques Martin

Jacques Martin
Technical Manager

Ray Nayyar

Raj Nayyar
Engineer Certification & Business Development

Jennifer Tereschuks

Jennifer Tereschuk
Territory Office Supervisor

Jennifer Francis

Jennifer Francis
Senior Customer Service Representative

Karen Davis

Karen Davis
Customer Service Representative

Jennifer McMullen

Jennifer McMullen
Customer Service Representative

Karen LeSage

Karen Lesage
Quality Manager

Donna Reid

Donna Reid
Customer Service Representative

Our Inspectors

Central Ontario

Steve Faraone

Steve Faraone
Senior Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
416-991-4183
steven.faraone@esafe.org

Hanibal Ribeiro

Hanibal Ribeiro
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
416-991-4184
hanibal.ribeiro@esafe.org

Ketan Balsara

Ketan Balsara
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
416-771-2253
ketan.balsara@esafe.org

Ed Damaso

Ed Damaso
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
416-991-4170
ed.damaso@esafe.org

Mark McDowell

Mark McDowell
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
705-790-6521
mark.mcdowell@esafe.org

Joseph Tantalo

Joseph Tantalo
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
647-680-4029
joe.tantalo@esafe.org

Nathan Kieffer

Nathan Kieffer
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
416-991-4181
nathan.kieffer@esafe.org

Simon Grave

Simon Grave
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
437-994-4738
simon.grave@esafe.org

Central/Western Ontario

Dan Clairmont

Dan Clairmont
Senior Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
905-687-0423
dan.clairmont@esafe.org

Jon heron

Jon Heron
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
519-503-7188
jon.heron@esafe.org

Mike Muir

Mike Muir
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
519-580-7065
mike.muir@esafe.org

Gavin McConville

Gavin McConville
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
905-570-2009
gavin.mcconville@esafe.org

Mike Schmidt

Mike Schmidt
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
905-516-5174
mike.schmidt@esafe.org

Rick Migneault

Rick Migneault
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
519-259-2753
rick.migneault@esafe.org

Ken Brooks

Ken Brooks
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
226-750-4054
ken.brooks@esafe.org

Paul McDonald

Paul McDonald
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
519-580-7066
paul.mcdonald@esafe.org

Todd Brown

Todd Brown
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
519-359-3797
todd.brown@esafe.org

Rudi Schanbacher

Rudi Schanbacher
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
905-869-4149
rudi.schanbacher@esafe.org

Central/Eastern Ontario

Bruce Lawrence

Bruce Lawrence
Senior Field Electrical Approval Inspector
416-891-9007
bruce.lawrence@esafe.org

Steve Logan

Steve Logan
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
613-612-5475
steve.logan@esafe.org

Richard Ho

Richard Ho
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
289-387-1628
richard.ho@esafe.org

John Mowers

John Mowers
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
613-848-3119
john.mowers@esafe.org

Bill Wilson

Bill Wilson
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
613-791-7319
bill.wilson@esafe.org

Lee Klazinga

Lee Klazinga
Field Electrical Approvals Inspector
613-363-0165
lee.klazinga@esafe.org

Certification Team

Jose Silva

Jose Silva
Senior Evaluator
416-991-0560
jose.silva@esafe.org

Jake Goulding

Jake Goulding
Evaluator
416-991-4180
jake.goulding@esafe.org